Chahal’s First Tweet After Getting Excluded From Team India!!


Yuzvendra Chahal has posted a tweet on Twitter after being excluded from the World Cup Indian Team. This tweet has gained the attention of many because of his caption.

The list of the players for the World Cup was released on Wednesday. The squad includes Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami. Shradul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer are standby players. Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal has not been included in the team.

As the Indian Premier League is nearing the players are going to UAE. Every team is actively posting its team players’ arrival. Royal Challengers Banglore has posted their welcome note for Yuzvendra Chahal.

After the release of the list by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), Yuzvendra Chahal has shared a tweet for the first time. He has captioned the tweet with emojis.

His caption has been explained by many people in the comment section. Some have even told that he has imitated Rohit Sharma who posted the same caption in words in the year 2018 when he wasn’t included in the Test series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here